Go down


Post by Rebecca Seitz on Tue Sep 07, 2010 9:35 pm

    Xenogenesis Assault Team. A Special Police Division formed to combat Demoniacs by the Federal Police with most of their members ride motorcycles.

      General: The commander of the XAT all together. The General may station him or herself at any one of the many bases the XAT has in the world. XAT stations are located in every major city and many minor cities as well for safety precautions for the Demoniac infection.

      Chiefs: These are the sub commanders. Each Chief is in charge of their branch unless the General is in their area to take command. There are 6 Chiefs, one for each branch. The XAT Branches are North America, South America, Australia, Africa, Europe, and Asia

    1. Loyalty – Bear true faith and allegiance to the XAT, your unit, and fellow Soldiers.
    2. Duty – Fulfill your obligations.
    3. Respect – Treat others as they should be treated.
    4. Selfless Service – Put the welfare of the nation, the Army, and your subordinates before your own.
    5. Honor – Live the Army Values.
    6. Integrity – Do what's right, both legally and morally.
    7. Personal Courage – Face fear, danger, or adversity, both physical and moral.

Rebecca Seitz

Posts : 18
Experience Points : 3055
Join date : 2010-09-07
Age : 24
Location : Canada

View user profile http://blassreiter.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum